Louisiana State Paralegal Association

Founder and Administrator of the LCP Certification

Awards Reception
LSPA Stars Arrive on the Red Carpet
at the
2011 LSPA Awards Reception

President Rhonda McManus
President-Elect Jessie Cormier, CP, LCP
2011 OPY - Sonjanita C. Jordan
Jimmie Murvin, ACP, LCP
Rebecca Maum
Sandy Pourciaux, CP
2011 Outstanding Paralegal of the Year - Sonjanita Jordan
Debbie Billiot presents Sonjanita with roses and OPY plaque
Master of Ceremonies, Jack Wilson
Jessie Cormier, CP, LCP presents plaque to President Rhonda McManus in appreciation of her service as 2010 - 2011 LSPA President
President Rhonda McManus presents Certificates of Appreciation
to 2010 - 2011 LSPA Officers and Committee Chairs

Jessie Cormier, CP, LCP
Sonjanita Jordan
Jimmie Murvin, ACP, LCP
Rebecca Maum
Camille Moran, CLA
Debbie Billiot
Karen McKnight, CP
Deborah P. Fontenot, CP
Certificate of Appreciation to Master of Ceremonies Jack Wilson from his sister, Jimmie Murvin, ACP, LCP

LSPA past presidents: Rebecca Maum, Rhonda McManus, Karen McKnight, CP, and Jimmie Murvin, ACP, LCP
Jessie Cormier, CP, LCP presents President Rhonda McManus with the Paralegal Week Proclamation signed by Governor Bobby Jindal
The History of LSPA is presented by founding member, Jimmie Murvin, ACP, LCP
Jimmie Murvin, CLAS, LCP administers the Oath of Office to the newly elected 2011 - 2012 LSPA Officers
Congratulations to the Newly Elected Officers of LSPA
Miss LSPA lives with the President of LSPA and helps her through her term. Miss LSPA is handed from Rhonda McManus to newly-elected LSPA President Jessie Cormier, CP, LCP.

2011 - 2012 Officers of LSPA

President:  Jessie Cormier, CP, LCP
First Vice President:  Debbie Billiot
Secretary:  Sandy Pourciaux, CP
Treasurer:  Rebecca Maum
NALA Liaison: Deborah P. Fontenot, CP
Parliamentarian: Camille Moran, CP